For correspondence, please contact:

All Ireland Society for Higher Education (AISHE),
Office of the Vice President for Learning Innovation
Dublin City University
Dublin 9
Ireland.
Email: Info@AISHE.org
Website: http://www.aishe.org/

Contact addresses of all authors:

Geraldine O'Neill University College Dublin geraldine.m.oneill@ucd.ie
Tim McMahon tim.mcmahon@ucd.ie
David Jennings david.jennings@ucd.ie
Sarah Moore University of Limerick sarah.moore@ul.ie
Dearbhla Ni Charthaigh dearbhal.nicharthaigh@ul.ie
Barry McMullin Dublin City University barry.mcmullin@dcu.ie
Margaret O'Flanagan Royal Institute of the Architects of Ireland moflanagan@riai.ie
Roisin Donnelly Dublin Institute of Technology roisin.donnelly@dit.ie
Marian Fitzmaurice marian.fitzmaurice@dit.ie
Iain MacLaren National University of Ireland, Galway iain.maclaren@nuigalway.ie
Helen Fallon National University of Ireland, Maynooth helen.b.fallon@may.ie
Saranne Magennis sp.magennis@may.ie
Diana Kelly Consultant dikelly54@hotmail.com
Marian McCarthy National University of Ireland, Cork mmcCarthy@education.ucc.ie
Bettie Higgs b.higgs@ucc.ie
Terry Barrett Freelance education developer TerryBarrett500@hotmail.com
Anne Jordan Waterford Institute of Technology ajordan@wit.ie
Orison Carlile ocarlile@wit.ie
Ciara O'Farrell Trinity College Dublin cofarre@tcd.ie